Top

Cheap Summer Movies! – $1 Movies Weekly at Regal Cinemas/GTC Cinemas

Cheap Summer Movies

Cheap Summer Movies 2018

Looking for a cheap activity to do with the kids this Summer? Check out the Summer Movie Express from Regal Cinemas. The movies run for nine weeks on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute. All the movies are G or PG. 

Please see your selected movie theater’s schedule below.

 

Georgia Theatre Company Evans will be offering Summer Movies. They also have a $1.50 popcorn and $1.50 drinks. 
One feature will play each week on Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Features start promptly at 10:00 am and doors open at 9:15 am.

Please see schedule below.

Regal Augusta Exchange Stadium 20 & IMAX

Week 1
Tue June 5 – Wed June 6

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 2
Tue June 12 – Wed June 13

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 3
Tue June 19 – Wed June 20

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 4
Tue June 26 – Wed June 27

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 5
Tue July 3 – Wed July 4

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 6

Tue July 10 – Wed July 11

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 7
Tue July 17 – Wed July 18

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 8
Tue July 24 – Wed July 25

 
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 9
Tue Jul 31 – Wed. Aug 1

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Regal Aiken Mall 8

Week 1
Tue June 12 – Wed June 13

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 2
Tue June 19 – Wed June 20

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 3
Tue June 26 – Wed June 27

 
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***


Week 4
Tue July 3 – Wed July 4 

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 5

Tue July 10 – Wed July 11 


***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 6
Tue July 17 – Wed July 18 

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 7
Tue July 24 – Wed July 25

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***



Week 8
Tue Jul 31 – Wed. Aug 1

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

 

Week 9
Tue Aug 7 – Wed Aug 8

The Boss Baby

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Week 10
Tue Aug 14 – Wed Aug 15
Paddington 2
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***

Evans Cinemas - GTC

June 6th and 7th
Lego Batman Movie

June 12th and 14th
Ferdinand

June 19th and 21st
Boss Baby

June 26th and 28th
Captain Underpants

July 3rd and 5th
Smurfs: Lost Village

July 10th and 12th
Emoji Movie

July 17th and 19th
Lego Ninjago Movie

July 24th and 26th
Despicable Me 3

CSRA Kids is the #1 resource for parents in the CSRA. We share kid related activities and information in Augusta, North Augusta, and Aiken.

Share
2 Comments
  • Sandi Emery
    April 21, 2017 at 12:29 pm

    Why does it say $1.50 but you posted $1

Post a Comment